Back to top

George P. Hess Travel Award

Hess Award Winners:

2017-2018 Steve Halaby

2016 - 2017 Laura Thomas

2015 - 2016 Ujani Chakraborty

2014 - 2015 Maggie Gustafson

2013 - 2014 Jacob Tome




Status message

Interested in helping inform the design of the new Cornell CALS website? Complete this 5-minute survey and you will be entered into a drawing for one of five $100 Amazon gift cards! Take the Survey!