Back to top

Wellnitz Award

Wellnitz Award Winners:

2017  Fabiana Duarte

2016  Pei Xin Lim

2015  Aparna Mahadevan

2014  Chen Cheng

2013  Brooke La Flamme

2012 Jessica Wagner

Status message

Interested in helping inform the design of the new Cornell CALS website? Complete this 5-minute survey and you will be entered into a drawing for one of five $100 Amazon gift cards! Take the Survey!