Back to top

Fox Lab Alumni

Tom Fox

Principal Investigator
Email: tdf1@cornell.edu
Phone: +1.607.254.4835

 


Graduate Students

Peter Müller

Graduate Student


Christian Sengstag

Graduate Student


Clifford Weil

Graduate Student
Website: http://web.archive.org/web/20100822011455/http://www.ag.purdue.edu/agry/Pages/cweil.aspx


Candace Poutre

Graduate Student


Terry Twomey

Graduate Student


Beatriz Fernandes

Graduate Student

Email: blfernan@usp.br


Christine A. Strick

Graduate Student
Email: strickca@pfizer.com


Donna Marykwas

Graduate Student
Website:http://web.archive.org/web/20090218200148/http://csulb.edu/depts/biology/pages/faculty/marykwas.shtml


Julio Mulero Julio

Graduate Student
Email: J.Mulero@appliedbiosystems.com


Bicka Barlow

Graduate Student
Email: bicka.barlow@sfgov.org


Nancy Brown

Graduate Student
Email: nbrown90@cinci.rr.com


Noelle Green

Graduate Student
Email: N.GreenWillms@sympatico.ca


Jared Cohen

Graduate Student
Email: jsc6@comcast.net


Sarah Broadley

Graduate Student
Email: broadley@biochem.mpg.de


Christina Demlow

Graduate Student
Email: cmd26@cornell.edu


Scott Saracco

Graduate Student
Email: saracco@wisc.edu


Elizabeth Williams

Graduate Student
Email: liz.williams@stanford.edu


Ipsita Mukherjee

Graduate Student
Email: im64cornell@yahoo.com

 

 


Kellen Sensor

Graduate Student
Email: kps29@cornell.edu


Zach Via

Graduate Student
Email: zwv2@cornell.edu

 

 


Leah Elliott

Graduate Student
Email: lee28@cornell.edu


Post-doctoral

Paula Boerner

Postdoc


Ruth Hall

Postdoc


Deborah Hanson

Postdoc
Email: dkhanson@anl.gov


Maria Costanzo

Postdoc
Email: maria@genome.stanford.edu


Thomas McMullin

Postdoc
Email: Tom_McMullin@cargilldow.com


Linda Folley

Postdoc


Pascal Haffter Deceased

Postdoc


Peter Thorsness

Postdoc
Website: http://web.archive.org/web/20100613062139/http://uwacadweb.uwyo.edu/uwmolecbio/Faculty/P_Thorsness.asp


Gerlinde Wiesenberger

Postdoc
Email: gerlinde.wiesenberger@univie.ac.at


David Steele

Postdoc
Email: dfs4@pacificcoast.net


Heather Dunstan

Postdoc
Email: heather_dunstan@stratagene.com


Shichuan He Deceased

Postdoc


Nathalie Bonnefoy

Senior Researcher, Institut de Biologie Intégrative de la Cellule
Website: http://www.i2bc.paris-saclay.fr/spip.php?article191  


Hakim Mireau

Postdoc
Email: mireau@versailles.inra.fr


Svetlana Shabalina

Postdoc
Email: shabalin@virgo.nlm.nih.gov


Nada Bsat

Postdoc


Sushma Naithani

Postdoc
Email: sn66@cornell.edu


Xochitl Perez-Martinez

Postdoc
Website: http://www.ifc.unam.mx/xochitlab/Site/Research.html


Sanna Lehntinen Marjavaara

Postdoc
Email: sanna.marjavaara@helsinki.fi


Alessandro Fiori

Postdoc
Website: http://web.archive.org/web/20090225111455/http://bio.kuleuven.be/mcb/pers.php?uid=u0056225

 

 


Tim Ellis

Postdoc
Email: timpellis@yahoo.com

 

 


Heather L. Fiumera

Postdoc
Website: http://web.archive.org/web/20100824020505/http://www2.binghamton.edu/biology/faculty/fiumera-heather.html

 

 


Lindsay Burwell

Postdoc
Email: lsb27@cornell.edu

 

 


Alexandra Götz

Postdoc
Email: alexandra.gotz@gmail.com

 

 


Undergraduates

Cindy Goldberg


Lars Hedin

Undergraduate
Wesbite: http://www.princeton.edu/cee/people/display_person/?netid=lhedin


Elizabeth Small

Undergraduate


Tim Stearns

Undergraduate
Website: http://stearnslab.stanford.edu/


Lorianne Koch

Undergraduate


Josh Cherry

Undergraduate


Janet Rosenthal

Undergraduate


Steve Wax

Undergraduate


Diane Harvey

Undergraduate


Meggen Shepherd

Undergraduate


Tami Seaman

Undergraduate


Ivan Brockman

Undergraduate


Ralph Ho

Undergraduate


Ann Corsi

Undergraduate
Website: http://web.archive.org/web/20101010050140/http://biology.cua.edu/faculty/Corsi.cfm


Curtis F. Barrett

Undergraduate


Alison R. Frand

Undergraduate
Website: http://web.archive.org/web/20120615215650/http://www.frandlab.com/research/


Nick Gaiano

Undergraduate
Website: https://www.linkedin.com/pub/nicholas-gaiano/12/a36/792


Jennifer Malossi

Undergraduate


Madeline Meagher

Undergraduate


Diane Wonsey

Undergraduate


Scott Robinson

Undergraduate


Jessenia Peña

Undergraduate


Dylan Pillai

Undergraduate


Friedemann Janus

Undergraduate


Josh Silverman

Undergraduate


Kerry Bubb

Undergraduate
Website: http://web.archive.org/web/20120616194604/https://sites.google.com/site/kerrybubb/


Mridula Ramesh

Undergraduate


Joan Adamo

Undergraduate


Stephanie Omokaro

Undergraduate


Rebecca J. Sands

Undergraduate


Margaret A. Macris

Undergraduate


Kelli M. Clare

Undergraduate


Stephanie Ortolano

Undergraduate


Anupama Seshan

Undergraduate
Email: anupama.seshan@ucsf.edu


Katherine Ingrid Sprinz

Undergraduate


Adam C. Martin

Undergraduate
Website: https://biology.mit.edu/people/adam_martin


Richard N. Cohen

Undergraduate
Email: rcohen@uclink.berkeley.edu


Rebecca C. Burgess

Undergraduate
Email: rcb2005@columbia.edu


Erin Kull

Undergraduate


Christine Lin

Undergraduate
Email: csl33@cornell.edu


Lydia Briggs

Undergraduate
Email: lydiabriggs18@yahoo.com


Jason Pike

Undergraduate
Email: Jason_Pike@URMC.Rochester.edu


Bansari Modi

Undergraduate
Email: bkm7@cornell.edu


Evangelos Papadimas

Undergraduate
Email: ecp32@cornell.edu


Jessica Kelly

Undergraduate
Email: jak75@cornell.edu

 

 

 


Mary Gniadek

Undergraduate
Email: mjg64@cornell.edu


Sue Lee

Undergraduate
Email: sl689@cornell.edu

 

 


Hannah Chen

Undergraduate
Email: hfc2@cornell.edu

 

 


Ihuoma Onyewuchi

Undergraduate
Email: iuo2@cornell.edu

 

 


B. Taylor Sands

Undergraduate
Email: bts1989@comcast.net


Barbara Fallon

Undergraduate
Email: blf43@cornell.edu


Yuchao Jiang

Undergraduate
Email: yg235@cornell.edu


Whitney S. Thompson

Undergraduate
Email: wst33@cornell.edu


Visitors

Brigitte Weiss-Brummer

Website: Brigitte.Weiss-Brummer@Verwaltung.Uni-Muenchen.DE


Shen Zonghou

Email: zhshen@shmu.edu.cn


Julia Bailey-Serres

Website: http://web.archive.org/web/20100615172204/http://www.cepceb.ucr.edu/members/serres.htm


Gerhard Rödel

Website: http://web.archive.org/web/20110202061350/http://www.imprs-mcbb.de/groupleader/roedel.html


Thomas L. Mason

Email: tmason@biochem.umass.edu


Vicki L. Cameron


Lisa Fuss


Omer Ali Bayraktar

Email: e142313@metu.edu.tr


Miguel Shingu-Vasquez

Email: shingu@ifc.unam.mx


Inge Kühl

Email: kuehl@cgm.cnrs-gif.fr   Inge.Kuehl@age.mpg.de


Daniela Prass

Email: danilita@gmx.de


Technicians

Chrissy Butler

Research Support Specialist
Email: cab18@cornell.edu

 

 


Therese Catin


Susanne Stämpfli


Michelle Reif


Elaine Seaver

Website: http://www.whitney.ufl.edu/research/faculty/elaine-c-seaver/


Paulette Dwen


Faith Andrews


Penny Hurd

Email: plh7@cornell.edu


(Updates on email, webpages, etc. more than welcome: send to tdf1@cornell.edu )